Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Brighton Orpheus Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 5 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 12 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 19 Oct 20227:00pmAGM
Wed, 19 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 26 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 2 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 9 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 16 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 23 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 30 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 3 Dec 20227:30pmCecilia McDowall - Magnificat and Bach - Magnificat
Sat, 25 Mar 20237:30pmKarl Jenkins: The Armed Man
Sat, 1 Jul 20237:30pmHenry Purcell: The Fairy Queen
Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2022 Brighton Orpheus Choir