Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals are typically on Wednesday 7.30pm-9.30pm at Varndean School. Please do check the rehearsal schedule regularly for any short-notice changes of venue or rehearsal times. When available we will also provide information on what will be covered at the next rehearsal.

Spring 2019 – Rehearsal Dates

Wednesday 9th January 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 16th January 7.30pm Open Evening
Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 23rd January 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 30th January 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 6th February 7.30pm Reh.Hall Dorothy Stringer Sch, Loder Rd BN1 6PZ
Wednesday 13th February 7.30pm Reh.Hall Dorothy Stringer Sch, Loder Rd BN1 6PZ
Wednesday 20th February 7.30pm Half term – rehearsal tbc
Wednesday 27th February 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 6th March 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 13th March 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 20th March 7pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 27th March 7pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Friday 29th March 7pm Rehearsal, All Saints Hove
Saturday 30th March 2-5pm
7.30pm
Rehearsal
Concert, All Saints Hove
Wednesday 3rd April 7.30pm Reserve for possible choir event

Summer 2019 – Rehearsal Dates

Wednesday April 24th 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday May 1st 7.30pm Open Evening
Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday May 8th 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday May 15th 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday May 22nd 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday May 29th Half term – NO REHEARSAL
Wednesday June 5th 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday June 12th 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday June 19th 7pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday June 26th 7pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Friday June 28th 7pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Saturday June 29th 5:30 pm
7.30pm
Rehearsal
Concert, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Saturday July 6th 11 am – 4 pm BOC Summer Concert Outing Alfriston