Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals are typically on Wednesday 7.30pm-9.30pm at Varndean School. Please do check the rehearsal schedule regularly for any short-notice changes of venue or rehearsal times. When available we will also provide information on what will be covered at the next rehearsal.

Summer 2018 – Key Dates

Wednesday 18th April 7.30pm First rehearsal Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 25th April 7.30pm Open Evening Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 2nd May 7.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary School KS2 Hall, BN1 6NE
Wednesday 9th May 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 16th May 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 23rd May 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 30th May No rehearsal – Half term
Wednesday 6th June 7.30pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 13th June 7pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 20th June 7pm Rehearsal, Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 27th June 7pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary School KS2 Hall, BN1 6NE
Friday 29th June 7pm Rehearsal Varndean School
Saturday 30th June 5.30-6.30pm
7.30pm
Rehearsal
Concert
Varndean School