Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals are typically on Wednesday 7.30pm-9.30pm at Varndean School. Please do check the rehearsal schedule regularly for any short-notice changes of venue or rehearsal times. When available we will also provide information on what will be covered at the next rehearsal.

Spring 2018 – Key Dates

Wednesday 28th February 7.30pm Rehearsal Cancelled
Wednesday 7th March 7.30pm Rehearsal, KS1 Hall, Balfour School, BN1 6NE
Note, parking may well be difficult due to events at Varndean and Balfour.
Wednesday 14th March 7pm Balfour Primary School Key Stage 2 hall
following OYS Cameo Concert which starts at 6.30pm, all welcome
Wednesday 21st March 7pm Rehearsal, All Saints Church Hove
Thursday 22nd March 7.30pm Rehearsal All Saints Church, Hove
Saturday 24th March 2-5pm
7.30pm
Rehearsal
Concert
All Saints Church, Hove

Summer 2018 – Key Dates

Wednesday 18th April 7.30pm First rehearsal Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 25th April 7.30pm Open Evening Main Hall, Varndean School, BN1 6NP
Wednesday 30th May No rehearsal – Half term
Saturday 16th June? TBC Blakers Park Picnic 11-4pm Short Performance time TBC
Friday 29th June 7pm Rehearsal Varndean School
Saturday 30th June 5.30-6.30pm
7.30pm
Rehearsal
Concert
Varndean School