OYS Rehearsal Schedule

Autumn 2018

Spring 2019 – Rehearsal Dates

Wednesday 9th January 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 16th January 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 23rd January 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 30th January 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 6th February 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 13th February 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 20th February No Rehearsal, Half Term
Wednesday 27th February 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 6th March 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 13th March 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 20th March 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal, Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall

Date for the diary: Saturday 29th June 2019: Brighton Orpheus/OYS Summer Concert Varndean School 6pm rehearsal for 7.30pm Concert