OYS Rehearsal Schedule

Autumn 2018

Wednesday 12th September 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 19th September 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 26th September 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 3rd October 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 10th October 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 17th October 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
24th and 31st October – No rehearsal – half term
Wednesday 7th November 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 14th November 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 1 Hall
Wednesday 21st November 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 28th November 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Wednesday 5th December 5.30-6.30pm Rehearsal
Balfour Primary Key Stage 2 Hall
Thursday 6th December 5.30 for 5.45pm
7pm
Rehearsal
City Charity Christmas Concert
All Saints, The Drive, Hove BN3 3QE

Date for the diary

Saturday 29th June 2019: Brighton Orpheus/OYS Summer Concert Varndean School 6pm rehearsal for 7.30pm Concert